

Eddie Penny Mayor Yvette Reynolds Municipal Clerk/Treasurer

2025 Municipal Election Poll Workers Fairfield Civic Center

Inspector: Crystal Harrell

Clerks:
Dorothy Morning
Deborah Summerville
Deborah Ginwright
Donna Flowers
Maxine Sanders
Gretta Conaway
April Johnson

Fairfield City Hall: Absentee Precinct

Absentee Manager: Yvette Reynolds

Clerk:

Lorene Allen